The atmosphere

The hotel's main restaurant, the Atrium Café offers gourmet cuisine made with regional products. Our Chef and his brigade will make you discover seasonal flavours and fresh products. You can also take advantage of this opportunity to enjoy a full and tasty breakfast.

 

Our Chef

Yoann Le Bihan

Experienced and passionate, our Chef makes it a point of honour to offer high quality service in our restaurants. With a French gastronomic background, he has been able to discover different culinary cultures through his many professional experiences at the Hotel Martinez, the Hotel Majestic, the George 5 in Paris or the Mandarin Oriental in Geneva.

We therefore invite you to come and discover our restaurants and their delicious dishes.

 

Also Discover

[Translate to English:]

The hotel

Carefully and elegantly furnished, the hotel and its rooms offer modernity and practicality with a contemporary design specially designed for business travel. The establishment has a privileged location near the airport and the city of Geneva.

[Translate to English:]

Events

For your seminars, banquets and conferences, the Atrium Airport Hotel has a modular room with a surface area of 600m2, a business centre of 1200m2 and 5 rooms of 40m2.

[Translate to English:]

Fitness

Live the fitness new dimension with this brand-new club of 1’000m2. Located on the 1st floor of the Atrium Park, the new club Harmony Meyrin offers exceptional services.

Dès le 1er juin 2020:

Passez commande par email ou téléphone et venez retirer votre lunch quand vous le souhaitez:

atable@atriumhotel.ch | +41 (0)22 545 90 20

Notre salle

Restaurant principal de l'hôtel, l'Atrium Café propose une cuisine gourmande composée de produits régionaux. Notre Chef et sa brigade vous ferons découvrir des saveurs saisonnières et des produits frais. 

Profitez-en également pour y prendre un petit-déjeuner complet et haut en saveurs.

Notre Chef

Yoann Le Bihan

Expérimenté et passionné, notre Chef met un point d'honneur à offrir un service de grande qualité dans nos restaurants. De formation gastronomique française, il a pu découvrir différentes cultures culinaires de par ses nombreuses expériences professionnelles à l'Hôtel Martinez, à l'Hôtel Majestic, au George 5 à Paris ou encore au Mandarin Oriental à Genève.

Nous vous invitons donc à venir découvrir nos restaurants et leurs délicieux mets.

 

Découvrez également

L'hôtel

Aménagés avec soin et élégance, l'hôtel et ses chambres offrent modernité et praticité avec un design dans l'air du temps spécialement pensé pour les voyages professionnels. L'établissement dispose d'un emplacement privilégié proche de l'aéroport et de la ville de Genève.

Événements

Pour vos séminaires, banquets et conférences, l'Atrium Airport Hotel dispose d'une salle modulable d'une surface de 600m2 , d'un buisness center de 1200m2 et de 5 salles de 40m2

Fitness

Vivez le fitness nouvelle ère dans ce tout nouveau club de 1’000m2. Situé au 1er étage de l’Atrium Park, le nouveau club Harmony Meyrin vous offre un cadre hors normes.