Classic Room Salève View

Our rooms of 18m², with a sober and modern design, have a view of the Mont Salève. They offer comfort and convenience and benefit from all our services to put you at ease, such as : high-speed Internet, relaxation area with a functional office, air conditioning, radio, hair dryer and flat screen television with the Canal + TV offer

 

 

Non-contractual picture

 

Classic Room Jura View

Our spacious and bright rooms of 21m² have a neat and modern decoration that offers real comfort and tranquillity. They also have a beautiful view of the Jura massif. These rooms benefit from a wide range of services to put you at ease, such as : high-speed Internet, relaxation area with a functional office, air conditioning, radio, hairdryer and flat screen television with the Canal + TV offer

Non-contractual picture

Superior Room Salève View

A significant comfort supplement, this is the key word for superior rooms. With a surface area of 26m², our rooms will satisfy your expectations in terms of space and relaxation. Located on the 6th and last floor, they offer a breath-taking view of Mont Blanc and Mont Salève or more commonly known as "Le Balcon de Genève".

These rooms benefit from a wide range of services to put you at ease, such as: high-speed Internet, coffee machine, relaxation area with functional office, air conditioning, radio, hair dryer and flat screen television with the Canal + TV offer

Non-contractual picture

Superior Room Jura View

Take some height! Our rooms located between the 5th and 6th floor offer you a pleasant relaxation area thanks to its 30m² and a superior design. These rooms have a clear and relaxing view of the Jura massif.

They benefit from a wide range of services to put you at ease, such as : high-speed Internet, coffee machine, relaxation area with functional office, air conditioning, radio, hair dryer and flat screen television with the Canal + TV offer.

 

Non-contractual picture

 

Suites

A sensation of freedom and total comfort. Our 47m² suites have been designed to create a feeling of well-being and maximum relaxation. Offering a magnificent clear view, it allows you to enjoy the peaceful countryside of Geneva.

Our rooms benefit from a wide range of services to put you at ease: high-speed Internet, coffee machine, relaxation area with functional office, air conditioning, radio, hair dryer and flat screen television with the TV Canal + offer.

Non-contractual picture

Superior Suite Mont Blanc view

Get to know the peaks thanks to our spacious and prestigious 57m² suite. This one is at the top of what a Swiss 4* Hotel offers, a relaxation area with a functional office, air conditioning, soundproof, everything is designed for optimal comfort. With a clear view on the Geneva countryside, it allows you to see the highest point of the Alps, the mythical Mont Blanc.

Our rooms benefit from a wide range of services to put you at ease: high-speed Internet, coffee machine, radio, hair dryer and flat screen television with a plethora of TV Canal + .

 

Non-contractual picture

Klassisches Zimmer mit Salève-Blick

Unsere Zimmer, mit einem schlichten und modernen Design von 18m², haben einen Blick auf den Mont Salève. Sie bieten Komfort und Bequemlichkeit. Sie profitieren gleichzeitig von all unseren Dienstleistungen, um sich zu entspannen: High-Speed-Internet, Entspannungsbereich mit funktionellem Büro, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit dem Angebot Canal + TV.

Nicht-vertragliches Bild

 

Klassisches Zimmer mit Jura-Blick

Unsere geräumigen und hellen Zimmer von 21m² sind gepflegt und modern eingerichtet und bieten echten Komfort und Ruhe. Sie haben auch einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Juramassiv. Diese Räume verfügen über ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen, damit Sie sich entspannen können: Highspeed-Internet, Entspannungsbereich mit funktionellem Büro, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit dem Angebot Canal + TV.

Nicht-vertragliches Bild

 

 

Superior Zimmer mit Salève-Blick

Als bedeutende Komfortergänzung ist dies das Schlüsselwort für Superior-Zimmer. Mit einer Fläche von 26m² erfüllen unsere Räume Ihre Erwartungen an Raum und Entspannung. Sie befinden sich im 6. und letzten Stock und bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Mont Blanc und den Mont Salève oder besser bekannt als "Le Balcon de Genève".

Diese Räume verfügen über ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen, damit Sie sich entspannen können: Highspeed-Internet, Kaffeemaschine, Ruheraum mit funktionellem Büro, Kochnische, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit dem Angebot von Canal + TV.

 

 

Nicht-vertragliches Bild

Superior Zimmer mit Jura-Blick

Ab in die Höhe! Unsere Zimmer zwischen dem 5. und 6. Stock bieten Ihnen mit 30m² und einer hervorragenden Grundrissgestaltung einen angenehmen Ruhebereich. Diese Zimmer haben einen klaren und erholsamen Blick auf das Juramassiv.

Sie verfügen über ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen, damit Sie sich entspannen können: Highspeed-Internet, Kaffeemaschine, Entspannungsbereich mit funktionalem Büro, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit dem Angebot Canal + TV

 

Nicht-vertragliches Bild

 

 

Suites

Ein Gefühl der Freiheit und des totalen Komforts. Unsere 47m² großen Suiten wurden so konzipiert, dass sie ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens und der maximalen Entspannung vermitteln. Mit einer herrlichen, magischen Aussicht können Sie die friedliche Landschaft von Genf genießen.

Unsere Zimmer verfügen über ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen, damit Sie sich entspannen können: High-Speed-Internet, Kaffeemaschine, Ruheraum mit funktionellem Büro, Klimaanlage, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit dem Canal+ Angebot.

 

Nicht-vertragliches Bild

 

Superior Suite mit Mont-Blanc Blick

Entdecken Sie die Gipfel dank unserer geräumigen und repräsentativen 57 m² großen Suite. Diese ist an der Spitze des Angebots eines Swiss 4* Hotels. Ein Ruhebereich mit funktionalem Büro, Klimaanlage und Schallschutz steht Ihnen zur Verfügung. Mit einem unverbaubaren Blick auf die Genfer Landschaft können Sie den höchsten Punkt der Alpen in der Ferne sehen, den mythischen Mont Blanc.

Unsere Zimmer verfügen über ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, um Sie zu entspannen: Highspeed-Internet, Kaffeemaschine, Radio, Fön und Flachbildfernseher mit einer Vielzahl von canal +.

 

Nicht-vertragliches Bild